Dog & Pet Gear – Coach Helder https://coachhelder.com My mission is to introduce systems and shortcuts that will make you self reliant; Allowing you to become more independent with each passing day. Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:18:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://secureservercdn.net/184.168.47.225/806.747.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/ch_logo_utube-150x150.png Dog & Pet Gear – Coach Helder https://coachhelder.com 32 32 CBD: What Is It And Is It Right For Me? https://coachhelder.com/cbd-what-is-it-and-is-it-right-for-me/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:11:45 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=3978

Cannabidiol (CBD), has been making it’s way around the internet as of late. I see ads on social media as well as a plethora of celebrities touting their own personal CBD brand.

The post CBD: What Is It And Is It Right For Me? appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Should I Give My Dog CBD… Joy Organics Review https://coachhelder.com/should-i-give-my-dog-cbd-a-joy-organics-review/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:42:34 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=3694

Here Is My Video Review On Joy Organics CBD: My dogs are a big part of my life. To me, they are family and I mean that in every sense of the word. So when it comes to their health and well-being… I will stop at nothing to do all that I can to enhance […]

The post Should I Give My Dog CBD… Joy Organics Review appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Klik Belts (Tactical Duty Belts) Review https://coachhelder.com/klik-belts-tactical-duty-belts-review/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:10:12 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=3109

Here Is My Video Review On The Klik Belts: I own several tactical belts. These belts are designed and reinforced to affix firearm holsters and other gear to, while on duty or even in a recreational capacity. They are very popular with the security, military and law enforcement communities; for obvious reasons. I have tactical […]

The post Klik Belts (Tactical Duty Belts) Review appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
10 Must Have Items When Hiking With Your Dog https://coachhelder.com/10-must-have-items-when-hiking-with-your-dog/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:56:28 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=2068

Whenever I am on a local hike, there is a good chance that you will find my dogs at my side. It has gotten to a point that when I am out of the trail without my dogs… Serious guilt sets in. I use the excuse that hiking with my dogs is imperative for their […]

The post 10 Must Have Items When Hiking With Your Dog appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
10 Reasons Every Prepper Should Own A Pit Bull https://coachhelder.com/10-reasons-every-prepper-pit-bull/ Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:54:18 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=1638

From my earliest recollection as a child, I always had a dog as a pet. The dog breeds ranged from chihuahuas to German Shepards… And everything else in between. But a vicious Pit Bull? HELL NO! I wasn’t always a fan of the Pit Bull breed. Like most people, I was completely ignorant about Pit […]

The post 10 Reasons Every Prepper Should Own A Pit Bull appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Review Of The Gnawtlers Premium Elk Antlers For Dogs https://coachhelder.com/review-gnawtlers-premium-elk-antlers-dogs/ Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:52:24 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=1365

Here Is My Video Review On The Gnawtlers Premium Elk Antlers: We all want the best for our pets. They depend on us for friendship but more importantly, they rely on us for their care. I am always keeping an eye out for quality products for my pets. When I find something good, I like to […]

The post Review Of The Gnawtlers Premium Elk Antlers For Dogs appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Review of the Squeaker LED Dog Collar For Nighttime Adventures https://coachhelder.com/review-squeaker-led-dog-collar-nighttime-adventures/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:27:58 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=864

Here Is My Video Review On The Squeaker LED Dog Collar:   Enjoying the company of my dogs while I am out in the field is very important to me. I know that it sounds a bit cliche’, but they truly are just like my kids. Having them with me on my adventures adds peace […]

The post Review of the Squeaker LED Dog Collar For Nighttime Adventures appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Review & Tutorial of the Petcube Pet Monitor https://coachhelder.com/review-petcube-pet-monitor/ Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:37:11 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=849

Here Is My Video Review On The Petcube Pet Monitor: I prefer having my dogs with me whenever I am away. Whether I’m in the field with our NTC Members, reviewing gear on the trail or even on vacation, it is not always feasible to have my pets with me. When my dogs are not […]

The post Review & Tutorial of the Petcube Pet Monitor appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Review of the Chuckit! Travel Dog Bed for In The Field Use https://coachhelder.com/review-chuckit-travel-dog-bed-field-use/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:54:06 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=448

Here Is My Video Review On The Chuckit! Dog Bed: If you have spent more than 5 minutes on my website, by now you probably realize that I have my dogs with me as often as I can. They are much more than dogs to me; They are family. – Cliche’, I know, but still true.. […]

The post Review of the Chuckit! Travel Dog Bed for In The Field Use appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>
Review of the Collapsible Dog Bowl for Your Go Bag https://coachhelder.com/review-collapsible-travel-dog-bowl-go-bag/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 01:35:27 +0000 https://coachhelder.com/?p=283

Here Is My Video Review Of The Collapsible Dog Bowl: We often take our loyal companions for granted when it comes to On-The-Go gear. It’s not a huge factor if you tend to leave your dogs at home but for those of us that have our pets with us in the field; proper gear is a must. IF […]

The post Review of the Collapsible Dog Bowl for Your Go Bag appeared first on Coach Helder.

]]>